So this is a blog….

Shadow2

First, I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I am a resident in Second Life and go by the name Violet Daffordil. I enjoy fashion, so I decided to start a blog. I started hording clothes a few months ago, so I figured why not share my gacha and event addiction with the rest of SL. It has become sort of my life here–official clothing hoarder. Do they make a tag for that?

In the following days, I will be sharing pictures of my outfits and information regarding where to purchase those items. Hopefully, I will bring a bit of humor, personality, and information along the way. I hope to build a following and maybe even find a mentor to help me along the way. For now, I am a novice fashion blogger in SL and look forward to sharing my creativity with others. Hopefully, I can inspire others–and maybe even make some friends along the way.

Cheers!!

Violet Daffordil

Leave a Reply

