ROLE PLAY FOR ALL

we heart rp

Head–Lelutka–Stella

Body–Maitreya–Lara

Hands–Slink–Elegant

Feet–Slink–mid

Hair–Spellbound +Tears of Lys//Chapter 1: Earth

Head piece–Zenith–Leaf’s Headpiece–we heart rp

Dress–:Dead Dollz:–Ariadne’s Dress

Shoes–Pure Poison–Secret Key Pumps

Skin–Glam Affair–Katra

Shape–Body Doubles–Jennifer Lawrence

Eyes–IKON–Lucid Eyes–Blue Gray

Shape has been edited.

So this is one of my shorter blogs. Once in awhile, my life will get very busy. This week was no exception. Mother’s day and an important birthday fall within the same week for me–not to mention a doctor’s visit. I’ve been so busy.

I went to the latest round of We Heart RP and I wasn’t let down. I bought so much stuff. This head piece and dress were one of my favorite items. Of course, I can’t be blamed for purchasing it in my favorite color–pink. I couldn’t help myself. If you want to see all of the spectacular items, you have to go see it for yourself.

So for my next post, I want to talk about the Lelutka mesh heads that just came out not to long ago. I’ve purchased two of them and absolutely love them. But I’m not going to talk about that too much. Normally I would include that post in with this one, but the mesh heads are so extraordinary that they deserve their own post. Also, I’m not a big fan of mesh heads, but I fell in love with two of them and had to buy them. See you next time!

As always…. happy shopping!!

Leave a Reply

