Hot Summer Nights

Untitled

Untitled

Credits

Pose: Elephant Poses–Sweet Treat
Ice Cream Cone: Imeka–Italian Ice Cream with Cherry–this month’s Collabor88
Purse–Ariskea– [Boheme] Mandala–Exclusive at N21…previous event
Hands–slink–Elegant
Feet–Slink–High
Nail Polish–(NO) Art Nails–Opulence—previous Uber event.
Head–Lelutka–Stella
Body–Maitreya–Lara
Makeup–ItGirls–Eyeshadow and lipstick applier for mesh head
Necklaces–Schadenfreude-Long Digital Alchemy Necklace
Shoes–Reign–break up pumps
Romper–Tres Blah–Cheeky Romper
Shape–Body Doubles–Jennifer Lawrence
Skin–Glam Affair–Katra
Eyes–IKON–Charm Eyes–Sky

Sim–Santaurio

First, I must apologize for this post being late. In general, I don’t speak of my real life, but I haven’t been feeling well. This is a few days late due to being sick. I hope you can forgive me for my tardiness. Now moving along to the most important thing….clothes…summer…and the love of Collabor88.

In the summer, I enjoy a night out on the town for an ice cream run or even just relaxing at home with a nice cold drink in my hand. So naturally, I wanted my photography to reflect those summer nights. To me, this is the best part of summer and maybe even living. All of my best memories were made in the summer.

It probably didn’t hurt that other designers must have been feeling the same way this round at Collabor88. They made shorts, tank tops, sandals, and hair swept off of the face. All of these are must haves for any fashionista. You want the clothes to be light and beautifully–all at the same time.

At Collabor88, a few of the designers made some items to help make those hot summer nights more believable. In one of my photos, I’m holding an ice cream cone by Imeka, which is available at this event. Imeka makes some wonderful products. I’ve bought more than a few items from them. Accessories and poses really do help to create a feel not only for a picture but your avatars whole inworld perception. Thank you designers for helping me to not only create a summer night, but a wave of beautiful memories.

When I attached the ice cream cone to me, it conjured sweet memories of those relaxing dog days of summer. Maybe you too can use it to create sweet memories in world with you and your dearest loved ones and closest friends.

As always Happy Shopping!! Cheers!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

