Moving Day

Blog coming soon......We <3 rp and moving day

Blog coming soon and We <3 rp moving day

So it’s not me whose moving, but rather We ❤ Role play. This event moved to a different location with more room which means more stores—so residents have a lot to choose from. I have to say that I love the location, but what I really really love is this round. I spent a little bit of linden here and there. I had my partner in crime with me–the great and wonderful Kira.

We were walking around the sim and found this great headpiece and corset. I couldn’t pass it up and knew that it would look great together. I did what any good shopper would do. I bought them immediately. I love fantasy and rushed home to put it together to take pictures. While putting together this outfit though, I had an opportunity to talk with a few people.

While chatting about this months’ round of We ❤ role play, one of my friends mentioned the event as being “out there”. I thought about that a bit. While some things can be extreme, I think part of the beauty of second life is being “out there”. I mean who doesn’t want to say to someone….yup I’m a goddess today. Tomorrow, I’m going to walk around as a hot dog. Fyi, my first experience with second life was seeing someone dressed as a hot dog. I decided not to take myself too seriously from that moment in time. Some of us are out there for our own amusement and joy. I am definitely one of those people. So join in the fun and get out there. You never know what will perk up your day.

Side Note—This maybe one of my shortest posts only because I need to fix a problem with my computer, which may take me some time today. I found myself with a daunting blue screen of death. So it means looking at software and hardware. Oh I feel you getting tired and bored behind that computer while reading about my ….yawn computer problems. Okay, I’m getting to the credits down below.

Any ways, happy shopping and be kind to one another.

Violet Daffordil

Credits

Body–Maitreya –Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Head–LeLutka–Stella by Thora Charron
Hands–Slink–Elegant by Siddean Munro
Feet–Slink–High by Siddean Munro
Head piece–We ❤ RP–Zenith–Gypsy Tiara–Sea–we ❤ rp by Miffyhoi Rosca
Shoes–FashionNatic –Arely White–Gun by Ellen Moonites
Petals–Gacha Garden–Astralia–Blossom petals–white and pink–gacha–common by Resident (astralia)
Dress–We ❤ RP–Dead Dollz–Marla by Kiddo Oh
Hair–Truth–Harmony by Truth Hawks
Skin–Glam Affair–Katra by (aida.ewing)
Shape–Body Doubles–Jennifer Lawrence by Lyra Blackthrorne
Eyes–IKON–Lucid Eyes by by Chuck Duke

Edited to add–in case you missed it…. We ❤ RP new location

Leave a Reply

