Bringing Sexy Back

Sometimes  you just have to let your hair down and wear something a bit scandalous. Erratic never disappoints. At the latest round of Collabor88, I found this sexy lingerie, which I couldn’t pass up. Even though you can’t see the back, the panties offer this peak a boo opening. It’s very alluring. I absolutely love it!

Lately, I’ve wanted to take some cheeky pictures. Maybe it’s the new skin or a new found bravery, but whatever it is…. I am definitely having fun being a bit naughty. I think many find it freeing to express their “bad girl” side within the safe walls of second life. I know that I sure do.

There were so many staple pieces at this month’s latest round. I just couldn’t get enough of it. I have to apologize for my gushing love for the beautiful goth dress to sexy fun lingerie–to a few fun Halloween pieces. What can I say? I love this time of year and Collabor88 has inspired me not only to be festive, but also a bit sexy.

I hope you find some events around the grid that inspire your holiday spirit…..or maybe your wild side. Whatever you do with your fashion, make sure to always be you. It’s important to always have that sense of self–even on the grid. You should definitely bring a friend, maybe a few drinks, and some good music. Shopping is always more fun with a bit of company by your side.

I hope you find this month’s Collabor88 as fun as I did. Have Fun Shopping!

As always, be kind to one another….. Now go already and hit up the stores at Collabor88, before it’s gone!

Credits

Head–LeLutka –Stella by Thora Charron
Body–Maitreya–Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Hands–Slink–Elegant by Siddean Munro
Bra/Cuff/Harness/Panty–Erratic –Scarlett– by Erratic (erratic.rain) Collabor88–link takes you there
Tattoo–White Widow–Focus- by Julie Hastings(julie.hastings) Available at Anybody–link takes you there
Hair–Sixty Nine –Hair 3–black by KUMI (kumii.yoshikawa)
Shape–Body Doubles –Jennifer Lawrence by Lyra Blackthrorne
Skin–^^Swallow^^–Samantha by Lucia (luciayes.magic)
Eyes–IKON–Lucid Eyes–Blue Gray by  Ikon Innovia

Leave a Reply

