Alone At Night

Alone At Night

 

Ahhh the holidays have entered the building, which means late nights. After doing some holiday shopping at the arcade, I decided to get a little comfortable and put on a tank top–and a pair of briefs.

I found this lovely set at this month’s Uber. The theme is androgyny. While being androgynous isn’t my forte, there are definitely times where certain pieces will catch my eye. The set from erratic definitely made an impression. I had to purchase it.

My briefs are sold in a pack of 3 different colors and my tanks also come in three different colors. The textures on both have a lot of detail. You can see the ribbing of the tank top and the smoothness of the fabric on the briefs. The colors are also very vibrant on both. My tank came in pink, white, and mint. My briefs came in a pack with black, navy and olive. It’s always nice to get clothing in a pack, because you can choose the color that suits your mood.

Despite my love of shopping, I haven’t done much of it as of late, because I’ve been setting up for the holidays.  My time has been spent trimming the tree and hanging stockings around my fire place.

Now on to the Arcade Gacha. It just opened up yesterday. If you can get past the teleport, it’s worth checking out. If you’re in the midst of feeling a bit jolly, it’s a perfect place to shop–maybe even pick up a few gifts.

Now, I hate talking about my real life. However sometimes you can’t help it. I’m going in for some medical things this holiday season and my blogging may be a little sporadic. Don’t worry about me though. I will be just fine. My blog should resume as normal around January. But if everything goes better than expected, I’ll be around :-p

Okay get out there and shop. Be good to one another!

Violet xoxo

Credits

Head–LeLutka –Stella by Thora Charron
Body–Maitreya –Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Hands–Slink –Relaxed by Siddean Munro
Feet–Slink –High by Siddean Munro
Nails–#adored–back to black by Ampersand (ampersand.artful)
Eyeshadow/lipstick—Izzie’s –Victoria by Izzie Button
Hair–Exile –Stone Cold Seduction by Kavar Cleanslate
Shirt–erratic –Jessica loose tank by erratic (erratic.rain) –LM to Uber
Briefs–erratic –cameron–jersey briefs by erratic (erratic.rain) LM to Uber
Eyes–IKON –Sky by Ikon Innovia
Shape–Body Doubles–Jennifer Lawrence by Lyra Blackthrorne
Skin–^^Swallow^^–Samantha by Lucia (luciayes.magic)

House
Bed–Stockholm & Lima –Rustic Murphy Bed by Syrup wan kenobi (surrealia.anatine)
House– –Scarlet Creative -House on the Cliff By Charlotte Bartlett

Pose–Diesel Works –Colleen 2 by Rogan Diesel
Location: My home

Note–It is the season for moving. Swallow and Stockholm & Lima both have new locations. I also meant to do this post earlier, but ran into rl…oops–happens to the best of us.

 

 

Leave a Reply

