Dream

Dream

 

Lately, I have been obsessed with soft, warm, and light colors. I think…I have spring fever. Is that even a thing? If not, it should be. Since, I’ve been in love with these wonderfully romantic color schemes, I just had to get this dress.

I headed over to this month’s latest Uber and found this beautiful dress by Zenith. It’s called the Ballerina Dress–which is appropriately named. I feel so glamorous and innocent. I just had to have it. If pink isn’t your forte, they offer a plethora of other colors to choose from: white, milk, rose, pink, frost, mint, golden, and black. In the photo above, I’m wearing the off white color–milk. I knew the perfect head accessory to go alone with this outfit, so I headed over at the chapter four.

Now, I can’t pass up a good head dress. I saw this one by Lode and instantly fell in love. I was able to find it on the market place. It’s called Blossoms [peony pastel]. It was available at a previous chapter four, but found it on the market place.You’ll probably see me wearing this around the grid

I’ve been going through some stuff in my rl and maybe away for a week in the future. If you don’t see me around, I’m surely causing havoc in real life. But I assure you it will only be for a week or so. I’ll be back and ready to blog :).

Credits

Head–Catwa–Annie by Catwa Clip (catwa.clip)
Body-Maitreya –Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Lipstick–Deesses –Jussy Lipstick by ::Nattie:: (nataliewells)
Eye lashes–L’Etre –Angel by David Cooper (dan1710)
Head accesory–LODE –Blossoms [peony pastel] by Chirzaka RV (chirzaka.vlodovic)–marketplace
Ring–HEXtraodinary –Mystical owl ring by Corwin Lacourte
Dress–Zenith–Ballerina Dress Milk by resident (miffyhoi.rosca)—at Uber
Hair–Truth –Thalia by Truth Hawks

 

Leave a Reply

