Happy Hour

Happy Hour

“Everything has its wonders, even darkness and silence, and I learn, whatever state I may be in, therein to be content.” Helen Keller

I hope everyone is having a great week! Some may have noticed my tardiness in this blog post. I had a whirl wind of a week and was unable to blog. I would make it to my computer, but alas real life took over. I had no choice but to follow it. It happens.

Some may have noticed my pictures were getting a bit darker than usual. I wasn’t in a good place and I needed to breathe. I was trying to find happiness in the darkness, so this quote was perfect. I’m a bit cheerier, but I’m not quite out of the woods. I’m getting there though.

Despite being busy and wrestling with some stuff in my real life, I was able to make it into collabor88 a few days ago. Boy those lines are long, but I got lucky. I found this romper from Pixicat called Care Free Playsuit in flower. I absolutely adore this outfit. I can see myself wearing my romper this season quite a bit. I also found this hair by Exile called After Party. I adore it. It’s soft and wispy. If you like this look, check out the credits below.

So this blog is a bit shorter than my normal blog, but I’ve got to run. Real life calls unfortunately.

Before I go though, I would like to say congratulations to my dear friend Matzu and his boyfriend. They took the plunge and partnered. Congrats to you both again. I wish you both happiness!

Be kind to one another! Cheers!

xoxo, Violet

Credits

Head–Catwa –Annie by Catwa.Clip (catwa.clip)
Body–Maitreya –Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Hair–Exile –Afterparty by Kavar Cleanslate—Collabor88
Romper–Pixicat–Carefree playsuits by areve–Collabor88
Eye Lashes–L’Etre –Angel Lashes #10 by Dᴀᴠɪᴅ Cᴏᴏᴘᴇʀ (dam1710)
Eyes–IKON –Triumph Eyes–Poltergeist by Ikon Innovia
Skin/makeup–DeeTalez–Susanna by deetalez.com (steffi.villota)
Pose–{Imeka} Lulu pose–by NatiWilliams
Location–The Trace

Leave a Reply

