Wild Things

blog coming soon

 

“Intellectual passion drives out sensuality.” Leonardo da Vinci

I have been one busy girl on the grid. There’s a ton of really great events out there. So I may end up doing a few blog posts more than my usual–to justify all those wonderful purchases. Designers, I tip my hat to you. There’s a ton of really great items. My inworld shopping experience definitely helped me fight the summer time blues.If you’re feeling a bit blue, I highly recommend retail therapy.

Okay, I’m going to start off with Romp. Can we talk about the amount of merchandise? I was so incredibly happy that it covers two sims. There’s a big variety of items out there. I am in awe. I shamelessly made a few purchases. In particular, I bought this lingerie set from Violent Seduction. It’s called Aphrodite, which is available in many different hues.

I also found this pose from An Lar poses. I use their poses from time to time. I adore it. Jessie is the name of the pose set. You can also find it at the event. I’m always awful with mentioning my poses in my blog. However, I found this at the same venue, so I had to mention it.

Now, we should discuss that wonderful naughty mask. Right away, I knew that it would go well with a previous gacha item from Stockholm and Lima. This lace up bunny mask was hiding in my virtual closet, but I dusted it off. Sometimes you buy something and forget to make an outfit with it. Then poof, you find an outfit at event, which goes with it perfectly. I am very guilty of doing this many times. I put it on and snapped a pick in my room. As they say, the rest is history. Just a side note, the bunny mask may be available at the main store. I included the link, but it may not be available. I purchased it awhile ago.Okay my lovely blog followers, I’m off to make some outfits……

For my next blog, I’m going to talk about Epiphany, and the oh so coveted Hair Fair of 2016. It’s hair for a cause. But that’s all for another time…….

So grab someone sexy and head over to Romp….so you can have a romp in the hay.

As always, be kind to one another.

Cheers

Violet XOXO

Body–Maitreya –Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Head mask–Stockholm&Lima–The Bunny Hood–Gacha by ѕуяυρ ωαη кєησвι (surrealia.anatine)
Bra, Panties, Suspenders–Violent Seduction –Aphrodite–By Iki (iki.akiri)
Nail Polish–Deesses –Purity–by ::Nattie:: (nataliewells)
Pose–An Lar –Jessie–by Kat (katya.valeska)

Leave a Reply

