Out of The Darkness

Out of The Darkness

“I find hope in the darkest of days, and focus in the brightest. I do not judge the universe.” Dalai Lama

 

I’ve been ignoring everything–absolutely everything. I felt like the world was a wretched place and I wanted to escape everything in sight. If I could run away from this thing called real life for awhile, I would. Then, I realized second life can be that place sometimes. So I took a moment to do just that. I’m sorry this blog post isn’t long, but I’m going through a difficult time and needed a breather.

If you see me inworld, please be kind. I don’t want to talk about it. My quote is about hope, because hope is the way out of the darkness. I’m holding tightly onto hope. Sometimes it’s the only thing that gets a person through. So residents…..no matter what you’re going through clutch on to hope.

Hoping for a better day.

Violet XOXO

Credits

Dress–Ison & Rowne –Mica Dress by Harry Hyx–collaboration and fall season preview exclusive–hurry while it lasts.

Hair–Little Bones –Callista by Nova Faerye–this month’s uber

Cigarette–Kunst–Long Cig Holder by Kunst Himmel–item was at last month’s TMD…please check back at the main store for this gacha item.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

