Seduction

Seduction

 

 

“The monotony and solitude of a quiet life stimulates the creative mind.” Albert Einstein

So there’s not much time before Romp closes. However, I wanted to get a blog post out before it did. I love Romp and I very rarely blog this event. I bought this wonderful outfit from Moon Amore. I’ve been a fan of theirs for quite some time now. I also bought a hand harness from Astralia. Even though you can’t see it that well in the photo, I highly recommend it. The detail is on point. Romp closes August 25, so there’s not much time to head over there. They have sultry clothes and some yummy furniture. Check it out.
Credits.
Blindfold, papillons, gag, ribbon attire, and flying ribbon attire–Moon Amore –Liberte by Moon Wickham (psyqueen)
Hair–Argrace –Akane by rika Oyen
Hand Harness–Astralia–BDSM witch harness by Astralia
Leave a Reply

