Take Me On A Coffee Date

I’m going to keep this blog pretty short. I haven’t been feeling well this week. I’ve had my own run in with the doctor. So Please forgive me for keeping this brief. I’ll be up and running next week.

Now, I have to admit that I’ve never actually watched Breakfast at Tiffany’s. I can hear the gasps from people in shock. Okay…okay..okay, I will watch it right after I blog about this outfit. I promise. So Rayne Couture created this dress, hat, and sunglasses based off of that move. Even though I’ve never actually watched the movie, I do know who Audrey Hepburn is.

Okay, now that we have that out of the way, lets talk about the outfit in the photo above.This is one special outfit, because it’s not just a dress. It comes with sunglasses and a wide brimmed hat. It’s also available in black, blue, red, white, and wine.I’m wearing the dress in black–in the photo above. Rayne Couture has really out done themselves.

There are a ton of events happening around the grid right now. Between Solaris Fashion Week, and Halloween, there is a ton of things to do and things to buy. So gather your friends for a good time.

Happy Shopping!! Be good to one another!

Credits

Body–Maitreya–Lara by Onyx LeShelle
Head–LeLutka–Stella by Thora Charron
Hands–Slink–Relaxed by Siddean Munro
Feet–Slink–High by Siddean Munro
Hair–Little Bones–Immortal by Nova Faerye
Shoes–Reign–Deadly Pumps by (kenadeecole)
Dress–Rayne Couture–Hepbum by PinkRayne
Lipstick–Mons–LeLutka Mesh Heads makeup Hud 7 by Ekilem Mons (ekilem)
Nails–adored–back to black nails  by Ampersand (ampersand.artful)
Shape–Body Doubles–Jennifer Lawrence by Lyra Blackthrorne
Skin–^^Swallow^^–Samantha by Lucia (luciayes.magic)

Leave a Reply

